What Fissure Fondation Inc. does


Fissure Fondation Inc. / Injection Tomassini specializes in the injection of concrete fissures on different types of residential, commercial and industrial structures.

A team at your service


Founded in 1975, a member of the ICRI (International Concrete Repair Institute), as well as CAA-Québec certified and ISO-9000 certified, Fissure Fondation Inc. / Injection Tomassini specializes in the injection of concrete fissures on different types of structures such as residential foundations, water-retention ponds, tunnels, underground parking lots, pools, pressurized rooms, etc.

About Us

Fissure Fondation Inc. / Injection Tomassini, an ISO-9000 and CAA-Québec certified company, is a leader since 1975 in the repair of residential, commercial and industrial foundation fissures.

Fissure Fondation Inc. / Injection Tomassini is a leader since 1975 in the field of fissure repair by resin injection. Our injection processes are guaranteed and certified by the strictest quality insurance standard, ISO-9000, and CAA Québec recommends our services. The company is a member of the Association de la Construction (ACQ).

We use a hydrophobic mono-component water-reactive synthetic resin, whose initial volume increases by 700 to 1,300 percent, during a maximum period of six hours. The product is non-toxic, solvent-free and odourless, and firmly attaches to walls and puts an end to the corrosion affecting the frame, thereby preventing any likelihood of water infiltration, inside the fissure.

Whether you have infiltrations caused by fissures in your foundation, a leaking pipe edge, or a shape attachment that lets water into your home, we have the required technology to resolve these water infiltrations permanently.

In Business Since 1975!

Fissure Fondation inc. / Injection Tomassini ISO 9002 Certified

A company that knows how to seal leaks

Injection in the Lafontaine tunnel

Exclusive Process

A 45-degree drilling method that allows us to fill the fissures or expansion joints, even on structures where the fissures are barely visible to the naked eye.

Injecting a hydrophobic mono-component water-reactive synthetic resin, which is expanding by 700 to 1,300% of its initial volume, during a maximum period of six hours. Harmless for the environment, this product is non-toxic, solvent-free and odourless, and firmly attaches permanently to walls and puts an end to the corrosion affecting the frame inside the fissure. We can apply this product at any temperature.

Our injection system allows our specialized technicians to apply a varying pressure of 1 lb to 5,000 lbs as required. This system ensures the penetration of the product horizontally and vertically, even inside the mini-fissures connected to it.

Until now, we have used this process to seal tunnels where there was a water infiltration coming from rivers and canals, for parking floors and walls (without using expensive membranes) to prevent the water from penetrating in the edge of drains and pipes, and to make expansion joints completely watertight.

Research et Technology

In 2015, the company created its first mass production of the high-performance injection pump, unique to the company.

In 2015, the company created its first mass production of the high-performance injection pump, unique to the company.

Injection port built by the company

Manufacturing injection equipment parts

Strict control of the injection resins used

Installation of injection ports on gas station decks

Young William exploring, exclusive to Grandma

Gallery

Testimonies

I called several companies before choosing them and, not only, did they seem to have the best knowledge (different types of fissures/works, evolution/movement of a fissure, etc.), but they had excellent rates and an impeccable service (they took the time to answer my questions with a smile. That’s saying something given the number of questions I can ask). Finally, they offer me a better warranty on the work done than the other companies I contacted.

– Dominic Langlois


A call and a few pictures on Friday for a quick quote. On Monday everything was repaired. Exceptional service, highly-qualified employees. We had several showers of rain with freeze and thaw since, and there are no more water infiltrations. Unbeatable quality/price.

– Marc Labonté


Excellent service. I strongly recommend them for fissure work.

– Karishma Baboolall Ramjeet


Take the time to answer the questions. Punctual and work well done. Leave the place clean. I recommend without hesitation. Thank you !!!

– Sophie Labrecque


Excellent work done with skill and precision by Gary the son of the company owner, during the work Gary explained the steps and answered all my questions, super thank you I will recommend without fail!

– Claude Poulin

Contact

Contact Us

Fissure Fondation inc / Injection Tomassini
1-514-FISSURE
1-514-347-7873

tomassini@fissure-fondation.com

973 Simard Avenue
Chambly, (Québec)
J3L 4C7, Canada

Facebook Icon

Ce que fait Fissure Fondation inc.


Fissure Fondation inc. / Injection Tomassini se spécialise dans l’injection de fissures de béton sur
différents types de structures résidentielles, commerciales et industrielles

Une équipe à votre service.


Fondée en 1975, membre de la ICRI (International Concrete Repair Institute), certifiée ISO 9000 et accrédité CAA Québec, Fissure Fondation inc. / Injection Tomassini se spécialise dans l’injection de fissures de béton sur différents types de structures telles que les fondations résidentielles, les bassins de rétention d’eau, les tunnels, les stationnements souterrains, les piscines, les chambres pressurisées, etc.

À propos

Fissure Fondation inc. / Injection Tomassini, chef de file depuis 1975, dans la réparation de fissures de fondations résidentiel, commercial et industriel.

Fissure Fondation inc. / Injection Tomassini agit en tant que chef de file depuis 1975 dans le domaine de la réparation de fissure par injection de résine. Nos procédés d’injection sont garantis et certifiés par la plus haute norme d’assurance qualité ISO-9000 et nos services sont recommandés par CAA Québec. L’entreprise est membre de l’association de la Construction (ACQ).

Nous utilisons une résine synthétique aquaréactive monocomposante de type hydrophobe, dont le volume initial augmente de 700 à 1300 pour cent, durant une période maximale de six heures. Le produit n’est pas toxique, ne renferme aucun solvant, ne dégage aucune odeur, s’attache solidement aux parois et met un terme à la corrosion affectant l’armature, empêchant ainsi toute possibilité d’infiltration d’eau, à l’intérieur de la fissure.

Que vous ayez des infiltrations causées par des fissures dans votre fondation, contour de tuyau qui fuit, attache de forme qui laisse infiltrer de l’eau dans votre maison, nous possédons la technologie nécessaire afin de régler ces infiltrations d’eau, de façon définitive.

En affaire depuis 1975!

Fissure Fondation inc. / Injection Tomassini certifié ISO 9002

Une entreprise qui sait bien colmater les fuites

Injection dans le tunnel Lafontaine

Un procédé exclusif

Un procédé d’exécution par forage à 45 degrés nous assure une saturation complète des fissures ou joints d’expansion et ce même sur des structures où les fissures sont à peine visibles à l’oeil nu.

Injectant une résine synthétique aquaréactive, monocomposante de type hydrophobe qui prend une expansion de 700 à 1300% de son volume initial, durant une période maximale de 6 heures. Sans danger pour l’environnement, ce produit est non toxique, ne contient aucun solvant, ne dégage aucune odeur, s’attache solidement et en permanence aux parois et cesse la corrosion faite à l’armature à l’intérieur de la fissure. Ce produit s’applique à n’importe quelle température.

Notre système d’injection permet à nos techniciens spécialisés d’appliquer une pression variante de 1lb à 5000lbs selon la nécessité, ce qui assure la pénétration du produit horizontalement et verticalement, même jusqu’à l’intérieur des mini-fissures qui y sont reliées.

Jusqu’à maintenant, nous avons utilisé ce procédé pour sceller des tunnels où il y avait infiltration d’eau provenant de rivières et fleuves, pour planchers et murs de stationnement (sans l’utilisation de membranes dispendieuses) pour arrêter la pénétration d’eau sur le contour de drains et de tuyaux et pour rendre les joints d’expansion complètement étanches.

Recherche et technologie

Une importante part du budget est réinvestie dans la recherche et développement. Ce qui a pour résultat de fabriquer de l’équipement d’injection des plus performant.

En 2015, l’entreprise crée sa première production en série de pompe à injection ultra-performante, unique à l’entreprise.

Port d’injection fabriqué par l’entreprise. Résiste à des pression nettement supérieur à ce qui est offert sur le marché.

Fabrication de pièces d’équipement d’injection

Contrôle rigoureux des résines d’injection utilisées

Installation de ports d’injection sur tablier de poste d’essence

Petit William en exploration exclusif à Grand-maman

Galerie

Témoignages

J’ai appelé plusieurs compagnies avant de les choisir et non seulement ils semblaient avoir les meilleures connaissances (différents types de fissures/travaux, évolution/fonctionnement d’une fissure, etc.), mais ils avaient d’excellents tarifs et un service impeccable (ont pris le temps de répondre à mes questions avec un sourire…et ce n’est pas peu dire au nombre de questions que je peux poser). Enfin, ils m’offrent une meilleure garantie sur les travaux effectués que les autres compagnies contactées.

– Dominic Langlois


Un appel et quelques photos le vendredi, estimé rapide. Le lundi tout était réparé. Service exceptionnel, personnel très qualifié. Nous avons eu plusieurs pluie avec gel et dégel depuis et je n’ai plus d’infiltration d’eau. Qualité/prix imbattable.

– Marc Labonté


Excellent service, je recommande fortement pour les travaux de fissure.

– Karishma Baboolall Ramjeet


Prend le temps de répondre aux questions. Ponctuel et travail bien fait. Laisse les lieux propres. Je recommande sans hésitation. Merci !!!

– Sophie Labrecque


Excellent travail exécuté avec compétences et précisions par Gary le fils du président propriétaire de l’entreprise,pendant les travaux Gary m’a expliqué les étapes et a répondu a toutes mes questions,super merci je vais vous recommander sans faute !

– Claude Poulin

Contact

Contactez-nous

Fissure Fondation inc / Injection Tomassini
1-514-FISSURE
1-514-347-7873

tomassini@fissure-fondation.com

973 Avenue Simard
Chambly, (Québec)
J3L 4C7, Canada

Facebook Icon